Block
The committee
Committee Members 2021 / 2022
Address:  24 Forbes Street  Onehunga
Auckland 1061 New Zealand
Administration Committee

Kirk Sargent

Committee & Associate Rep
Perfection (Assoc)
M: 021 247 3039
Email: kirk.sargent@gmail.com

Nigel Trickett

Treasurer
Vanadas
M: 022 329 0204
Email: vanadas@gmail.com

Secretary and Membership

Steven Hunt

Committee & Rally Fishing Coord.
Caranda
M: 021 142 4594
Email: steven.hunt131@gmail.com

Quentin Allan

Committee & Secretary

M: 021 295 3100
Email: qallan@aut.ac.nz

Evelyn Gauntlett

Committee
Tropicbird
M: 021 744 756
Email: tropicbird2016@gmail.com

Rex Milton

Committee
Meridan
M: 021 334 355
Email: rex@a2ztech.co.nz

Ex-Officio Members of Committee

John Gauntlett

Rally & Racing Coordinator
Tropicbird
M: 0273 462 671
Email: tropicbird2016@gmail.com

Richie Williams

Historian
Monty Python
M: 0274 906 506
Email: willys@ihug.co.nz

Ray Stil

Wellington Co-ordinator
Skybird
M: 021 0275 2550 
Email: raymond.stil@xtra.co.nz

John Morris

M: 0279 554 149
Email: johnm996@xtra.co.nz

Carl Brett